☑ Filiale di PIANOPOLI
Via Mazzini nr 4
88040 Pianopoli CZ
Tel. 0968 32046
Fax 096832849
email: pianopoli@catanzarese.bcc.it

☑ Filiale di MARCELLINARA
Via San Francesco di Paola
88044 Marcellinara CZ
Tel 0961 996521
Fax 0968 996521
email: marcellinara@catanzarese.bcc.it

☑ Filiale di CARLOPOLI
Via Bellavista
88040 Carlopoli CZ
Tel 0968 82855
Fax 0968 82854
email: carlopoli@catanzarese.bcc.it

☑ Filiale di GIMIGLIANO
Via IV Novembre 18/20
88045 Gimigliano CZ
Tel 0961 999105
Fax 0961999146
email: gimigliano@catanzarese.bcc.it

☑ Filiale di MAIDA
L.tà Comuni Condomini snc
88025 Maida CZ
Tel 0968751301
Fax 0968751301
email: maida@catanzarese.bcc.it

☑ Filiale di TAVERNA
Viale I° Maggio 1
88055 Taverna CZ
Tel 0961 927211
Fax 0961 927240
email: taverna@catanzarese.bcc.it

☑ Filiale di SELLIA MARINA
Località Spina Santa
88050 Sellia Marina CZ
Tel 0961 024765
Fax 0961 024590
email: selliamarina@catanzarese.bcc.it

☑ Filiale di CATANZARO
Via Lucrezia della Valle 19/11
88100 Catanzaro CZ
Tel 0961 481154
email: catanzaro@catanzarese.bcc.it

☑ Filiale di PETRONA’
Via Nazionale 25 D
88050 Petronà CZ
Tel 0961 933064
Fax 0961 933171
email: petrona@catanzarese.bcc.it